No Evil Project - Show that anyone can do good, no matter who they are.

Worcester Senior Center Photo Shoot 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Worcester Senior Center - Room 209E
128 Providence Street
Worcester, MA 01604
United States

To challenge stereotypes of seniors, the No Evil Project is working on a new installation at the Worcester Senior Center coming in June!  We will be having many photo shoots to show the variety of people in  the Senior Center community.

On April 26th we'll have an information table from 11am-1pm to answer any questions you may have about the project.

This project is funded, in part, by a Council on Aging grant from the Massachusetts Executive Office of Elder Affairs.

The exhibit will hold up to 144 people, so get your photos taken as early in the schedule as possible.  Schedule subject to change, please check here for updates.

Activities: 
Project Run Photo Shoot
Event Staff: 
Other exhibits and events at: 

Why you should participate

TEDx North High School

Why do people participate?