Past Events | No Evil Project
No Evil Project - Show that anyone can do good, no matter who they are.

Past Events

Displaying 1 - 20 of 112
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 to Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm

Pages

Why you should participate

TEDx North High School

Why do people participate?