No Evil Project - Show that anyone can do good, no matter who they are.

Past Events

Monday, October 9, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 to Saturday, August 27, 2016
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 9:45am to 12:30pm

Pages

Why you should participate

TEDx North High School

Why do people participate?