No Evil Project - Show that anyone can do good, no matter who they are.

Past Events

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:15pm to 4:15pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages

Why you should participate

TEDx North High School

Why do people participate?