Past Events | No Evil Project
No Evil Project - Show that people aren't defined by their labels.

Past Events

Displaying 1 - 20 of 125
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 to Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Pages

Why you should participate

TEDx North High School

Why do people participate?