No Evil Project - Show that anyone can do good, no matter who they are.

Photo Shoots & Events

Want to be part of the project?  Most of the photos in the project were taken at project events, but anyone can take photos and upload them to the site. The choice is up to you. If you're interested in having us come and photograph your company, organization, school, or festival, we can do that too!

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm, Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm, Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm, Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm, Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm, Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm, Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm, Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm, Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm, Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm, Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm, Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm, Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Worcester, MA
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Worcester, MA
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Waltham, MA
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Fitchburg, MA
Saturday, June 23, 2018 to Sunday, June 24, 2018
Fitchburg, MA
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Worcester, MA
Friday, July 27, 2018
Fitchburg, MA
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Worcester, MA
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Worcester, MA
Add to My Calendar

Why you should participate

TEDx North High School

Why do people participate?